Email: Ivy's Blackberry - BadAssBitch@vzw.blackberry.net c: 212 780 3329 -- PFax: 917.534.6001


T E A M * S U P E R S O N I C 



Ivy Supersonic
The Woman of Many Hats & Tats
www.ivysupersonic.com

They Stole the Shirt Off My Back -
Where is the Justice?
www.scrat.com 
www.scrat.tv 
www.scrat.mobi


Get "IN THE KNOW"
Read The New York Law Journal
& Watch CNN Reports, Feb. 2000
The ORIGINAL SqRat (tm)
www.SqRat.com 
www.SqRat.mobi 
www.SqRat.net

Ivy Supersonic Designer of
Characters for Animated Cartoons
The CRat, The SqRat, The SqRoon
& The Ivy SuperSonic Cartoon
www.CRat.TV 
www.SqRat.TV 
www.SqRoon.TV 
www.IvySuperSonic.TV 

@ SuperSonic Media
WE COME THROUGH
"WORD"
E-Mail: IWantJustice@EarthLink.Net
VM: 212-780-3329
PFax: 914-798-6694

Opening May 2008 "The Gallery"
Located in The BOOGIE DOWN
SuperSonic GenTrifiCatIon Going Down
"The South -South Bronx" KRS1
The South Bronx aka SoBro
www.SoBro.Mobi
WE "On Point"

Bad Ass Designs LLC
Designed by Ivy SuperSonic
Mail Banks Checks & Money Orders Only
Bad Ass Designs LLC
111 East 14th Street
PMB # 208
New York, NY 10003
 Bas Ass Design Gallery
E-Mail: BadAssBitch@vzw.BlackBerry.Net




LEGAL

Drew Gorman
dgorman@wachoviasec.com 

James Cotto 
Cotto & Padovani,Wachovia Securities
jcotto@wachoviasec.com -- 914-241-8142
Business Manager

Attorney Barry Zone / Gersten Savage
bzone@gerstensavage.com - 212-752-9700
Criminal & Entertainment Attorney

David Einhorn - Anderson Kill
deinhorn@andersonkill.com -- 212-278-1359
Trademark & Copyright

Glenn Gulino aka GG - G Squared Entertainment
gg@g2ent.com -- 212-787-3600
Agent


Attorney Andrew Buzin
Jacob Fuchsberg Law Firm
Attorney Andrew Buzen
Medical Malpractice
212.869.3500


Attorney for Rupert Murdoch
Fox vs. Supersonic
Johnathan Zavin
Loeb and Loeb
jzavin@loeb.com Phone: 212.407.4000
Fax: 212.407.4990


Webmaster for Ivysupersonic.com
Mark Jeacoma
mark@markjeacoma.com 
Phone: 516.770.7726